Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us

Football                       Brian Lane                              brian.lane@clover.k12.sc.us                          

Cheer                           Sarah Frazier                                                    

Cross Country              Angela Covington                  Angela.covington@clover.k12.sc.us                                                                           

Girls Golf                    John “Red” Cox                       John.Cox@clover.k12.sc.us                           

Girls Tennis                 Paul Daigle                             Paul.Daigle@clover.k12.sc.us                        

Swimming                   Katie Wright                            katiewright@upymca.org                              

Volleyball                    Will Plyler                                William.plyler@clover.k12.sc.us                                

 

Boys Basketball          Bailey Jackson                        Bailey.Jackson@clover.k12.sc.us                   

Girls Basketball          Sherer Hopkins                        Sherer.Hopkins@clover.k12.sc.us                  

Wrestling                     Mike Fitzgerald                       Michael.Fitzgerald@clover.k12.sc.us             

 

Baseball                      Hank Wofford                          hank.wofford@clover.k12.sc.us                    

Boys Golf                    Bailey Jackson                        Bailey.Jackson@clover.k12.sc.us                   

Boys Lacrosse             Jay Hartnett                            jayhartnett1@gmail.com                               

Boys Soccer                 Graham Stafford                    graham.stafford@clover.k12.sc.us                

Boys Tennis                 Paul Daigle                             Paul.Daigle@clover.k12.sc.us                        

Girls Lacrosse             Matt Lindner                            matthew.lindner@clover.k12.sc.us                

Girls Soccer                 Kelsey Geary                          Kelsey.geary@clover.k12.sc.us                       

Softball                       Shea Hall                                  shea.hall@clover.k12.sc.us                            

Track and Field           Tony Ashmore                          Antonio.ashmore@clover.k12.sc.us               

 

Athletic Trainers

Head Trainer               Kim Bressler                           kim.bressler@clover.k12.sc.us                       

Asst. Trainer                Matt Bressler                          matthew.bressler@clover.k12.sc.us               

Asst. Trainer                Katherine Kiser                       Katherine.kiser@clover.k12.sc.us                  

Asst. Trainer                Justin Cheek                           justin.cheek@clover.k12.sc.us                       

 


Contact: Jessica Whitesides
© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies